We’ve moved

After eight years of Temple Football Forever on blogger, I thought it was best to move to a WordPress format.

The reason I’ve done that is in my other job I work almost exclusively in wordpress and it’s easy for me to hit the same buttons for images, text, etc., going back and forth to this hobby I love, Temple Football Forever.

We’ll get back to regular posts soon.

The only thing I liked about the former website was the design with the black background and all of the sidebar items I was able to use.

We’re working on the design and hopefully some of the sidebar items will return. (If you want to see the countdown clock, etc., or donate to Temple Football Forever, please visit the old website at: templefootballforever.blogspot.com all the buttons work there).

Meanwhile, the Owls are practicing for Notre Dame and we’re here practicing to get this website up in tip-top condition within the next few days and hopefully not weeks.

Bear with us.

Thanks.

2 thoughts on “We’ve moved

  1. Love the new site. I know that you mentioned you would like to keep the black background but black backgrounds really mess with my eyes. I don’t have any idea if I am the only person effected this way but after visiting sites with black backgrounds I see trails for a few minutes. It won’t stop me from visiting the site but thought I would mention it. Thanks for all your hard work.

  2. thanks for the mention. I’m looking at a number of different templates now.

Leave a Reply

